©2019 Rockingham County Schools. Proudly created by McConnell Group.

Central Elementary School

435 E Stadium Dr. 

Eden, NC 27288

Phone: (336) 623-8378

Rockingham County Schools

511 Harrington Highway

Eden, North Carolina 27288

Phone:  (336) 627-2600  Fax:  (336) 627-2660

Superintendent's E-mail:  rshotwell@rock.k12.nc.us

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • RCS Twitter

Meet the team of people that makes it all possible.

Kindergarten

Lauren Beckner - lbeckner@rock.k12.nc.us

Taylor Corcoran-tcorcoran@rock.k12.nc.us

Amy Fargis - afargis@rock.k12.nc.us

Noami Mitchem-nmitchem@rock.k12.nc.us

Leigh Anne Slaughter - lslaughter@rock.k12.nc.us

 

1st Grade

Jenny Daniels-jdaniels@rock.k12.nc.us

Sara Holt-sholt@rock.k12.nc.us

Bethany Hudson-bhudson@rock.k12.nc.us

Sherry Tilley - stilley@rock.k12.nc.us

Davida Watlington - dwatlington@rock.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade

Lou Berrier-lberrier@rock.k12.nc.us

Candice Corcoran-cmcorcoran@rock.k12.nc.us

Chasity Fix - cfix@rock.k12.nc.us

Tacoa HIll-thill@rock.k12.nc.us

 

3rd Grade

Ashley Drexler-adrexler@rock.k12.nc.us

Rachel Gillem-rgillem@rock.k12.nc.us

Elizabeth Fargis - efargis@rock.k12.nc.us

Ruby Schenkel - rschenkel@rock.k12.nc.us

 

4th Grade

Dawn Anderson-danderson@rock.k12.nc.us

Cami Gunn - cgunn@rock.k12.nc.us

Jonathan Pratt - jpratt@rock.k12.nc.us

5th Grade

Robyn Bondurant-rbondurant@rock.k12.nc.us

Kelly LaPrade-klaprade@rock.k12.nc.us

Meredith Johnston-mjohnston@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Teacher Assistants

Andrea Moore - ajmoore@rock.k12.nc.us

Instructional Coach/AIG

Cher Adkins - cadkins@rock.k12.nc.us

EC Teacher

Suzanne Campbell - scampbell@rock.k12.nc.us

Lisa Noe - lnoe@rock.k12.nc.us

Sydney Simpson-ssimpson@rock.k12nc.us

 

Media Specialist

Elizabeth Berteotti - eberteotti@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Title 1/Intervention Specialist

Taylor Hopper-thopper@rock.k12.nc.us

Laura Springs - lsprings@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Speech

Kyle Polzin-kpolzin@rock.k12.nc.us

Physical Education

John Robertson - jrobertson@rock.k12.nc.us

 

ESL

Heather Tuggle - htuggle@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Art

Chris Moore - cmoore@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Music

Rachel Couillard - rcouillard@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Guidance

Ellyn Kramer - ekramer@rock.k12.nc.us

 

School Nurse

Andrea Paul- apaul@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Power School Manager

Vicky Priddy-vpriddy@rock.k12.nc.us

Bookkeeper

Sheri Hopkins - shopkins@rock.k12.nc.us