Staff

Meet Our Staff

Meet the team of people that makes it all possible.

Staff & Email Addresses

Principal/Assistant Principal
Jane Frazier (Principal) - jfrazier@rock.k12.nc.us
Lori Beth Davis (Assistant Principal) - ldavis2@rock.k12.nc.us
Kindergarten

Lauren Beckner - lbeckner@rock.k12.nc.us

Bridget Burton-bburton@rock.k12.nc.us

Amy Fargis - afargis@rock.k12.nc.us

Noami Mitchem-nmitchem@rock.k12.nc.us

Leigh Anne Slaughter - lslaughter@rock.k12.nc.us

 

1st Grade

Jenny Daniels-jdaniels@rock.k12.nc.us

Taylor Corcorant-tcorcoran@rock.k12.nc.us

Bethany Hudson-bhudson@rock.k12.nc.us

Alesia Smith-ajsmith@rock.k12.nc.us

Sherry Tilley - stilley@rock.k12.nc.us

Davida Watlington - dwatlington@rock.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade

Lou Berrier-lberrier@rock.k12.nc.us

Candice Corcoran-cmcorcoran@rock.k12.nc.us

Sara Holt - sholt@rock.k12.nc.us

Angela Simpson-asimpson@rock.k12.nc.us

Lindy Ward-mlynn-ward@rock.k12.nc.us

 

3rd Grade

Ashley Drexler-adrexler@rock.k12.nc.us

Chasity Fix-cfix@rock.k12.nc.us

Sydney Gammons-ssimpson@rock.k12.nc.us

Rachel Gillem-rgillem@rock.k12.nc.us

Ruby Schenkel - rschenkel@rock.k12.nc.us

 

4th Grade

Dawn Anderson-danderson@rock.k12.nc.us

Robyn Bondurant-rbondurant@rock.k12.nc.us

Cami Gunn - cgunn@rock.k12.nc.us

5th Grade

Meredith Johnston-mjohnston@rock.k12.nc.us

Kelly LaPrade-klaprade@rock.k12.nc.us

Jonathan Pratt - jpratt@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Teacher Assistants

Tammy Cannon-tcannon@rock.k12.nc.us

Donna Collins-dcollins@rock.k12.nc.us

Melissa Greene-mgreene@rock.k12.nc.us

Camika Martin-cmartin@rock.k12.nc.us

Andrea Moore - ajmoore@rock.k12.nc.us

Rosie Parker-lparker@rock.k12.nc.us

Lisa Price-lprice@rock.k12.nc.us

Michelle Stoddard-mstoddard@rock.k12.nc.us

Instructional Coach/AIG

Cher Adkins - cadkins@rock.k12.nc.us

EC Teacher

Suzanne Campbell - scampbell@rock.k12.nc.us

Lisa Noe - lnoe@rock.k12.nc.us

Media Specialist

Elizabeth Berteotti - eberteotti@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Title 1/Intervention Specialist

Tacoa Hill-thill@rock.k12.nc.us

Taylor Hopper-thopper@rock.k12.nc.us

Speech

Kyle Polzin-kpolzin@rock.k12.nc.us

School Psychologist

Lakin Wingfield-lwingfield@rock.k12.nc.us

Physical Education

John Robertson - jrobertson@rock.k12.nc.us

 

ESL

Heather Tuggle - htuggle@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Art

Chris Moore - cmoore@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Music

 

Guidance

Ellyn Kramer - ekramer@rock.k12.nc.us

 

School Nurse

Courtney Shelton-cshelton@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Power School Manager

Vicky Priddy-vpriddy@rock.k12.nc.us

Bookkeeper

Sheri Hopkins - shopkins@rock.k12.nc.us