Staff

Meet Our Staff

Meet the team of people that makes it all possible.

Staff & Email Addresses

Principal/Assistant Principal
Jane Frazier (Principal) - jfrazier@rock.k12.nc.us
Wendy Southard (Assistant Principal) - wsouthard@rock.k12.nc.us
 
Kindergarten

Lauren Beckner - lbeckner@rock.k12.nc.us

Bridget Burton-bburton@rock.k12.nc.us

Amy Fargis - afargis@rock.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Giles- jgiles@rock.k12.nc.us

LeighAnn Slaughter - lslaughter@rock.k12.nc.us

1st Grade

Jenny Daniels-jdaniels@rock.k12.nc.us

Ashley Drexler-adrexler@rock.k12.nc.us

Bethany Hudson-bhudson@rock.k12.nc.us

Alesia Smith-ajsmith@rock.k12.nc.us

Sherry Tilley - stilley@rock.k12.nc.us

Morgan Williams- morganwilliams@rock.k12.nc.us

2nd Grade

Lou Berrier-lberrier@rock.k12.nc.us

Candice Corcoran-cmcorcoran@rock.k12.nc.us

Melinda Richardson- mrichardson@rock.k12.nc.us

Davida Watlington - dwatlington@rock.k12.nc.us

3rd Grade

Sydney Gammons- ssgammons@rock.k12.nc.us

Rachel Gillem- rgillem@rock.k12.nc.us

Amanda Hoag- ahoag@rock.k12.nc.us

Ruby Schenkel - rschenkel@rock.k12.nc.us

Kaitlyn Zimmerman- kzimmerman@rock.k12.nc.us

 

4th Grade

Robyn Bondurant-rbondurant@rock.k12.nc.us

Joshua Decoste- jdecoste@rock.k12.nc.us

Cami Gunn - cgunn@rock.k12.nc.us

Lindy Lynn-mlynn@rock.k12.nc.us

5th Grade

Meredith Johnston-mjohnston@rock.k12.nc.us

Amy Savage- asavage@rock.k12.nc.us

Angela Simpson-asimpson@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Teacher Assistants

Jameca Adams- jmadams@rock.k12.nc.us

Tammy Cannon-tcannon@rock.k12.nc.us

Taylor Combs- tcombs@rock.k12.nc.us

Melissa Greene-mgreene@rock.k12.nc.us

Ashley Hopper- 

Camika Martin-cmartin@rock.k12.nc.us

Jamie McCain- jmccain@rock.k12.nc.us

Rosie Parker-lparker@rock.k12.nc.us

Lisa Price-lprice@rock.k12.nc.us

Michelle Stoddard-mstoddard@rock.k12.nc.us

Instructional Coach/AIG

Cher Adkins - cadkins@rock.k12.nc.us

EC Teacher

Suzanne Campbell - scampbell@rock.k12.nc.us

Lisa Noe - lnoe@rock.k12.nc.us

Media Specialist

Sara Holt - sholt@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Title 1/Intervention Specialist

Tacoa Hill-thill@rock.k12.nc.us

Taylor Hopper-thopper@rock.k12.nc.us

Speech

Kyle Polzin-kpolzin@rock.k12.nc.us

School Psychologist

Lakin Horsley-lwingfield@rock.k12.nc.us

Social Worker

Lisa Barnett- lbarnett@rock.k12.nc.us

Physical Education

Jonathan Pratt - jpratt@rock.k12.nc.us

 

ESL

Heather Tuggle - htuggle@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Art

Chris Moore - cmoore@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Music

Kellee Church- kchurch@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Guidance

Ellyn Kramer - ekramer@rock.k12.nc.us

 

School Nurse

Courtney Shelton-cshelton@rock.k12.nc.us

 

Power School Manager

Jo Murphy- jmurphy@rock.k12.nc.us

Bookkeeper

Vicky Ray- vray@rock.k12.nc.us